deutsch english
       

Projects
Live athmosphere and studio sound
You are your superstar
Choir recording
Orchestra recording
Voice-over, Synchronisation

new gallery pictures !!!

Adobe Flash Player herunterladen

live party

voice recording

For any kind of voice recording such as localization services and voice-over for computer games, power point presentations, educational videos or synchronisation of movies, etc. an speech recordingexperienced recording team is available. Please select the best voices for your special requirements out of a large variety of professional speakers at every age.

 

 

Just send us your script, splease send us your script and we send you and offeran we calculate the effort and provide an attractive offer. Our speakers partly come from the region and they speak native German (high german), palatinate dialect and partly also many other dialects such as Bavarian and Saxonian etc.

You would like to give your company's hotline a professional sound ?
We produce the audio files for your phone and dialog systems and your waiting loops, with or without copyright-free (GEMA etc.) music, exactly based on your needs. Use your customers waiting periods for providing informations and for advertisement.

Also for ambitious learning videos with Screenrecording of Powerpoint files including voice-over we have the right solution.

 

 

nix Wissen macht wasknowledge matters

 

Voice-Over

stands for the addition of voice to material, which has no original soundtrack. For example narrators for educational videos or computer games where the "virtual" heros learn to speak

synchronization

is the addition of a new voice to material which actually has original soundtrack, like movies which have to be snchronized into other languages

deutsch english
       

Projekte
Liveaufnahmen im Studio
Du bist (D)ein Superstar
Choraufnahmen
Orchesteraufnahmen
Sprache (voice-over, Synchronisieren)

neue Bilder in der Galerie !!!

Adobe Flash Player herunterladen

live party

Sprachaufnahmen

Für jegliche Art von Sprachaufnahmen wie Localisation Services und Voice-over für Computer Sprachaufnahmen haben ihre eigen HerrausforderungenSpiele und Power Point Präsentationen, Synchronisation von Filmen, etc. steht Ihnen ein erfahrenes Aufnahmeteam zur Verfügung.
Aus einer großen Auswahl professioneller Sprecher in jedem Alter, finden wir auch garantiert die passenden Stimmen für Ihre Aufgabe.

 

Schicken Sie uns einfach die Manuskripte, schicken Sie uns das Manuscript und wir Ihnen ein Angebotwir berechnen den Aufwand und machen Ihnen ein Komplettangebot inklusive Sprecher. Unsere Sprecher kommen teilweise aus der Region und beherrschen Hoch-Deutsch (native German) Pfälzer Dialekt und teilweise auch viele andere Dialekte wie Bayrisch und Sächsisch etc.

Sie möchten Ihrer Firma oder ihrer Hotline einen professionellen Klang geben ?, Wir produzieren die Audiodateien für Ihre Telefonansagen oder ihr Sprachdialog System, mit oder ohne GEMA freie Musik, haargenau nach Ihren Wünschen. Nutzen Sie die Wartezeiten Ihrer Kunden für Webung und Informationen.

Auch für anspruchsvolle Lernvideos mit Screenrecording von Power Point Dateien und deren Vertonung haben wir die richtige Lösung.

 

 

nix Wissen macht wasnix Wissen macht was

 

Voice-Over

bedeutet die Vertonung von Material, welches keinen Originalton hat. Das kann z.B. ein Lernvideo sein oder Computerspiele dessen "virtuelle" Helden das sprechen lernen

Unter Synchonisieren

versteht man das Neubesprechen von bereits vorhandenem Material, um z.B. den Film in einer anderen Sprache zu vertonen